Contact Us

 

Herald-Banner Publications

2305 King Street
PO Box 6000
Greenville, TX 75401
Phone: (903) 455-4220
Fax: (903) 455-6281

 
Publisher
Lisa Chappell
Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 345
publisher@heraldbanner.com

Editor
Dale Gosser
Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 324
dgosser@heraldbanner.com

Advertising
Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 312
advertising@heraldbanner.com

Advertising Manager
Kerri Gibbs
Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 311

addirector@heraldbanner.com

Circulation
Phone: (903) 455-4220
circulation@heraldbanner.com

Newsroom

Dale Gosser, editor
Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 324
dgosser@heraldbanner.com

Warren Morrison, design editor
Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 326
wmorrison@heraldbanner.com

David Claybourn, sports editor
Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 360
dclaybourn@heraldbanner.com

Travis Hairgrove, Hunt County news reporter
Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 321
thairgrove@heraldbanner.com

Brad Kellar, regional news reporter
Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 325
brad@heraldbanner.com

News Clerk, Obituaries and community events, press releases
Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 327
newsclerk@heraldbanner.com
 
Advertising

Advertising Manager 

Kerri Gibbs

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 311

addirector@heraldbanner.com

Jennifer Gutierrez, Advertising
Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 312
advertising@heraldbanner.com

Holly Cruise, Advertising
Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 310
hcruise@heraldbanner.com

Leslie Gibson, Graphics
Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 349
graphicartist2@heraldbanner.com

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries